Ramadn in Urbana

I’m humbled by His generosity.

And I’m only a point in a population of 3Billion+ alive today.

And He remembers me. and He is The caring. and He is The forgiving. I am blessed.

And it is Ramadan. And He is calling.

And, I want to go His way… Would you pray for me?

May Allah put tranquillity in your heart, wisdom in your moves, and sincerity in your intentions

Ramadan Kareem!

Azza

 

 

PS: the photo is the sign board of CIMIC, where Muslims from Urbana-Champaign gather and celebrate Ramadan in the most magnificent of ways 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

