Beginnings

It’s another great morning with kahraman, my great party companin! This week, I actually witnessed a party! Some gathering (well, potentially service personell, but let’s ignore this! ) took place when I arrived, adding joy and a sense of companinship in this great day..
It actually marks the beginning of the ‘make it or break it’ month for me! See, this time, I’m finally putting my hands actually on something with the full intention of not exploring it, but rather do it.. a huge undertaking, but it is this that I was born for! Let’s see how much I will deliver..
To ambitious beginnings, new challengs & unexplore territories. .. May Allah eases our ways & guide ur pursuit!
Happy beginnings!‎
Leave a Reply

