Hello world!

Alsalam alikm everyone!

My name is Azza, and this is my first time really intending to exploit the world of blogging. Recently, it seemed that everyone I know is either blogging, or blogging, that I feel like an outsider…

This would be my public diary so to speak… I’m an engineer by education, bio[scientist] by research, educator by profession, and a human being above all… This shall be a place where all these aspects merge…

I hope you do enjoy your time here, and find some value in it…

Write to you soon!

Fi aman Allah,

Azzaa

2 comments

  1. It is my privilege as well!. I follow Dr. Natallie’s blog too, who provides this great content about how to maximize your chances within science…. Personally though, I’m still in my PhD journey, but I think the wisdom is better learned at a younger age, so I relate to her content immensely, especially that I’m planning to have a 3 month internship abroad…

    Like

Leave a Reply

